Remember, when you click on "Buy Me!" you will be sent out to the website for order processing on their secure server. Don't forget to use your browsers BACK button to return to the Fifties Web.

21 Golden Hits
Paul Anka

Details and Song List

21 Golden Hits Availability:
Usually ships within 24 hours

Price (11/98) $11.49

Buy Me
Order Here!


1. Diana
2. Put Your Head On My Shoulder
3. Lonely Boy
4. Time To Cry
5. Puppy Love
6. I Love You In The Same Old Way
7. You Are My Destiny
8. Crazy Love
9. Don't Ever Leave Me
10. Summer's Gone
11. Adam And Eve
12. Don't Gamble With Love
13. I'm Still Waiting Here For You
14. I Love You, Baby
15. It Doesn't Matter Any More
16. Tonight My Love, Tonight
17. My Home Town
18. Cinderella
19. Love Land
20. Dance On Little Girl
21. Longest Day, The

Top of This Page
Back to Teen Idols CDs Page